



Universidade do Minho

## INTERNATIONAL CREDIT MOBILITY (ICM)

## **Academic Coordinators**

School	Name	Department/Area	E-mail
School of Architecture	João Ricardo Rosmaninho Duarte Silva	Architecture	erasmus@arquitectura.uminho.pt
		Product Design	
School of Siences	Rui Oliveira	Department of Biology	ruipso@bio.uminho.pt
	Pedro Manuel Matos Pimenta Simões	Department of Earth Sciences	pimenta@dct.uminho.pt
	Sandra Maria Fernandes Carvalho	Department of Physics	sandra.carvalho@fisica.uminho.pt
	Maria Madalena Cunha Faria Lira	Department of Physics (Optometry)	mlira@fisica.uminho.pt
	Sofia Oliveira Lopes	Department of Mathematics and Applications	sofialopes@math.uminho.pt
	Isabel Correia Neves	Department of Chemistry	ineves@quimica.uminho.pt
	João Carlos Ramos Nunes Marcos	Biochemistry	jcmarcos@quimica.uminho.pt
School of Medicine	Pedro Ricardo Luís Morgado	School of Medicine	pedromorgado@med.uminho.pt
School of Law	Flávia Noversa Loureiro	School of Law	flavianl@direito.uminho.pt
School of Economics and Management	Paula Veiga Benesch	Department of Economics	paulav@eeg.uminho.pt
	Maria Emília Pereira Fernandes	Department of Management	mifernandes@eeg.uminho.pt
	Isabel Maria Macedo Pinho	Department of International Relations and	imacedo@eeg.uminho.pt
		Public Administration	
	Maria Madalena Santos Alves	Department of Biological Engineering	madalena.alves@deb.uminho.pt
	Mariana Contente Rangel Henriques	Biomedical Engineering (Clinical	mcrh@deb.uminho.pt
		Engineering)	
	Cristina Manuela Peixoto Santos	Biomedical Engineering (Medical Electronics)	cristina@dei.uminho.pt

School of Engineering		Biomedical Engineering	
	Nuno Neves	(Biomaterials,Reabilitation and	nuno@i3bs.uminho.pt
		Biomechanics)	
	José Manuel Ferreira Machado	Biomedical Engineering (Medical	jmac@di.uminho.pt
		Informatics)	
	António Costa	Communications Engineering	<u>costa@di.uminho.pt</u>
	Naim Haie	Department of Civil Engineering	naim@civil.uminho.pt
	Luís Bragança	Sustainable Built Environment	braganca@civil.uminho.pt
	João Miguel Clemente Sena Esteves	Department of Industrial Electronics	<u>sena@dei.uminho.pt</u>
	Paulo Jorge Sousa Azevedo	Department of Informatics	pja@di.uminho.pt
	Carlos José Macedo Tavares	Materials Engineering	ctavares@fisica.uminho.pt
	José Mendes Machado	Department of Mechanical Engineering	jmachado@dem.uminho.pt
	Senhorinha Fátima Capela Fortunas Teixeira	Department of Production and Systems	st@dps.uminho.pt
	Fernando Duarte	Department of Polymer Engineering	fduarte@dep.uminho.pt
	Graça Maria Henriques Minas	Micro/Nano Technologies	gminas@dei.uminho.pt
	Rosa Maria Castro Fernandes Vasconcelos	Department of Textile Engineering	rosa@det.uminho.pt
	Rui João Peixoto José	Department of Information Systems	<u>rui@dsi.uminho.pt</u>
	Pedro Miguel Abreu Ribeiro	Project Management	pmgar@dsi.uminho.pt
	Jaime Francisco Cruz Fonseca	Physics Engineering	jaime@dei.uminho.pt
School of Psychology	Paula Cristina Martins	School of Psychology	pcmartins@psi.uminho.pt
School of Nursing	Lisa Alves Gomes	School of Nursing	lgomes@ese.uminho.pt
	Sandra Cristina Santos Monteiro Marinho	Department of Communication Sciences	marinho@ics.uminho.pt
Institute of Social Sciences	João Carlos Vicente Sarmento	Department of Geography	j.sarmento@geografia.uminho.pt
	Helena Paula Carvalho	Department of History	hcarvalho@uaum.uminho.pt
	Alice Delerue Matos	Department of Sociology	adelerue@ics.uminho.pt
Institute of Education	Natália Fernandes	Institute of Education	<u>natfs@ie.uminho.pt</u>
	Sun Lam	Department of Asian Studies	<u>slc@ilch.uminho.pt</u>
Institute of Arts and	Mário Manuel Lima Matos	Department of Germanic and Slavic Studies	matos@ilch.uminho.pt
Humanities	Jorge Pereira	Department of English and North American Studies	jorgepereira@ilch.uminho.pt

	Maria Micaela Dias Pereira Ramon Moreira	Department of Portuguese and Lusophone Studies	micaelar@ilch.uminho.pt
	Maria Dolores Lerma Sanchís	Department of Romance Studies – Area of Spanish and Hispano-American Studies	llerma@ilch.uminho.pt
	Maria Conceição Teixeira Varela	Department of Romance Studies – Area of French and Italian Studies	mcvarela@ilch.uminho.pt
	José Manuel Robalo Curado	Department of Philosophy	jmcurado@ilch.uminho.pt
	Ângelo Miguel Quaresma Gomes Martingo	Department of Music	angelomartingo@ilch.uminho.pt
	Maria Filomena Pereira Rodrigues Louro / Maria Conceição Teixeira Varela	Applied Languages / Department of English and North American Studies / Department of Romance Studies	<u>mflouro@ilch.uminho.pt;</u> <u>mcvarela@ilch.uminho.pt</u>
	Jaime José Becerra Costa	Cultural Studies	jaco@ilch.uminho.pt
	Tiago Manuel Monteiro Mora Porteiro	Theater	tiagoporteiro@ilch.uminho.pt
	Álvaro Iriarte Sanromán	Lexicography	alvaro@ilch.uminho.pt